CM-Croptoberfest-Title

Find Croptoberfest Events Near You!

Croptoberfest events feature EXCLUSIVE Project Recipe Kits, Cardstock and Stickers that you can only get at these events!


What is Croptoberfest?  

Croptoberfest events bring friends together to save and share memories in albums and scrapbooks. You'll learn how to create beautiful layouts and you'll get to see all the newest products. PLUS - you'll make new friends and have a whole lot of fun.  

Croptoberfest events are hosted by Creative Memories Independent Advisors.  

Croptoberfest Image

New South Wales

7 October 2017: Penrith, NSW - RSVP: Karen Hooper, karenhooper@eftel.net.au

12-14 October 2017: Belmont, NSW - RSVP: Alison Cole, alisoncole@live.com.au

14 October 2017: South Penrith, NSW - RSVP: Debra Dobis, debrayoung@y7mail.com

15-16 October 2017: Leeton, NSW - RSVP: Naomi McDougal, naomi.mcdougal1@outlook.com

15 October 2017: Lawson, NSW - RSVP: Kylie King, kylie_king@live.com.au

15 October 2017: Wagga Wagga, NSW - RSVP: Amanda Moses, ethanan1@bigpond.com

17 October 2017: Glenbrook, NSW - RSVP: Joyce Tunstell, jrtuns@gotalk.net.au

21 October 2017: Cooma, NSW - RSVP: Lola Radnoti, lolar@mmnet.com.au

21 October 2017: Harden, NSW - RSVP: Amanda Moses, ethanan1@bigpond.com

28 October 2017: Forestville, NSW - RSVP: Melissa Haithwaite, CMMelissaH@gmail.com

29 October 2017: Albury, NSW - RSVP: Amanda Moses, ethanan1@bigpond.com


Queensland

22 October 2017: Jindalee, QLD - RSVP: Lyn Abbott, lyn-way@bigpond.com

29 October 2017: Algester, QLD - RSVP: Janny-Lou Playle, jannylou71@hotmail.com

11 November 2017: Ipswich, QLD - RSVP: Jacqui Scott, jacqui_scott@msn.com


South Australia

14 October 2017: Moana/Seaford, SA - RSVP: Susan Dorrington, susan.dorrington@yahoo.com.au

15 October 2017: Mount Barker, SA - RSVP: Lynda Leatham, laleatham@gmail.com

22 October 2017: Mt Gambier, SA - RSVP: Julie Thomas, juliejulie61@outlook.com

27 October 2017: Glandore, SA - RSVP: Susan Dorrington, susan.dorrington@yahoo.com.au


Tasmania

21 October 2017: Claremont, TAS - RSVP: Andrea Watson, cawatson2@bigpond.com


Victoria

30 September 2017: Warrnambool, VIC - RSVP: Sue Anson, ansoncontracting@bigpond.com

7 October 2017: Bentleigh East, VIC - RSVP: Wendy Freeman, wendjeff@gmail.com

7 October 2017: Shepparton, VIC - RSVP: Melissa Graham, melgraham9@bigpond.com 

7 October 2017: ViewBank, VIC - RSVP: Fiona Kline, fionakline@bigpond.com

14 October 2017: Ballarat, VIC - RSVP: Sandra Block, svblock@gmail.com

14 October 2017: Warragul, VIC - RSVP: Samantha Campbell, samm.campbell.92@hotmail.com

21 October 2017: Bentleigh East, VIC - RSVP: Wendy Freeman, wendjeff@gmail.com

21 October 2017: Chelsea Heights, VIC - RSVP: Shevahn Hymers, shymers1@bigpond.net.au

23-28 October 2017: Pakenham, VIC - RSVP: Maureen Thomas, maureen_52au@yahoo.com.au

28 October 2017: Clyde North, VIC - RSVP: Megan Crowley, megan_dacca@hotmail.com OR Rae Dowie, dowraeme@gmail.com

28 October 2017: Werribee, VIC - RSVP: Karen Oliver, karenoliver.j@gmail.com

28 October 2017: Wodonga, VIC - RSVP: Amanda Moses, ethanan1@bigpond.com

29 October 2017: Ferntree Gully, VIC - RSVP: Shirley Davidson-Caines, shirleycaines40@gmail.com


Western Australia

7 October 2017: Kardinya, WA - RSVP: Catherine Field, paddyfield@bigpond.com

7 October 2017: Swan View, WA - RSVP: Yvette Armenti, yvetteqiag@gmail.com

8 October 2017: Bunbury, WA - RSVP: Carol Jones, jones4@outlook.com.au

8 October 2017: Northam, WA - RSVP: Karen Toovey, zak2v@hotmail.com

14 October 2017: Parkwood, WA - RSVP: Terryl Moir, terrylv55@gmail.com

15 October 2017: Kalgoorlie, WA - RSVP: Karen Ellis, karensucw@hotmail.com


We look forward to seeing you at an event soon!