CM-Croptoberfest-Title

Find Croptoberfest Events Near You!

Croptoberfest events feature EXCLUSIVE Project Recipe Kits, Cardstock and Stickers that you can only get at these events!


What is Croptoberfest?  

Croptoberfest events bring friends together to save and share memories in albums and scrapbooks. You'll learn how to create beautiful layouts and you'll get to see all the newest products. PLUS - you'll make new friends and have a whole lot of fun.  

Croptoberfest events are hosted by Creative Memories Independent Advisors.  

Croptoberfest Image

Alberta

September 30, 2017: Calgary, AB - RSVP: Tasha Walsh, ttwalsh@shaw.ca

October 12-15, 2017: Lethbridge, AB - RSVP: Kerri Weaver, weaverj@telusplanet.net

October 13-15, 2017: Canmore, AB - RSVP: Tasha Walsh, ttwalsh@shaw.ca

October 13-15, 2017: Sylvan Lake, AB - RSVP: Karen Henry, krop@henryfamily.ca

October 21, 2017: Calgary, AB - RSVP: Lisa Christison, cmlisa47@shaw.ca OR Sherry Lewin, sherrycm@telusplanet.net

October 21, 2017: Edmonton, AB - RSVP: Diane Marshall, ddmarsh@telus.net

October 21-22, 2017: Vermilion, AB - RSVP: Darlene Kachan, darlenekachan@hotmail.com

October 27-29, 2017: Canmore, AB - RSVP: Noreen Smith, noreensmith@shaw.ca

October 27-29, 2017: Canmore, AB - RSVP: Sherry Lewin, sherrycm@telusplanet.net

November 18, 2017: Red Deer, AB - RSVP: Clare Wiebe, campbellclare@hotmail.com


British Coumbia

September 28 - October 1, 2017: Campbell River (Quadra Island), BC - RSVP: Rhonda Third, 3rdberry@telus.net

October 13-14, 2017: Cluculz Lake, BC - RSVP: Barbara Mazur, scrapbookwithbarb@gmail.com

October 13-14, 2017: Dawson Creek, BC - RSVP: Becky Eklund, beklund53@gmail.com

October 13-14, 2017: Westholme, BC - RSVP: Christina Guldemond-McCormick, tandc@pacificcoast.net

October 13-15, 2017: Sicamous, BC - RSVP: Lynn Fitzpatrick, lynncmc@telus.net

October 14, 2017: Kelowna, BC - RSVP: Cindy Menghini, cindy_menghini@hotmail.com

October 14, 2017: Surrey, BC - RSVP: Linda Woods, lkwoods@shaw.ca

October 14, 2017: Chilliwack, BC - RSVP: Lillian Howell, creativelil@faithbooking.ca

October 21, 2017: Prince George, BC - RSVP: Krista French, kfrench.kmfdesigns@gmail.com

October 21-22, 2017: Fort St. John, BC - RSVP: Crystal Holden, hal_crystal@telus.net

October 21-22, 2017: Surrey, BC - RSVP: Sherry Chupik, sherrys@shaw.ca

October 26-29, 2017: Sorrento, BC - RSVP: Lynn Fitzpatrick, lynncmc@telus.net

October 27-29, 2017: Nanaimo, BC - RSVP: Charlene Bazowski, charliebaz@shaw.ca

October 28, 2017: Coquitlam, BC - RSVP: Christl Ina, cina4cm@shaw.ca

October 28, 2017: Langley, BC - RSVP: Ashley Johnson, ashleyjohnson2@live.ca OR Elizabeth Knox, elizabethknox@telus.net

October 28, 2017: Victoria, BC - RSVP: Rhonda Sylven, rhondas.cm@gmail.com

November 10-12, 2017: Sorrento, BC - RSVP: Lynn Fitzpatrick, lynncmc@telus.net


Manitoba

September 29 - October 1, 2017: Winnipeg, MB - RSVP: Rose Bogoslowski, cmrose.bogy@gmail.com

September 30, 2017: Carberry, MB - RSVP: Barb Witherspoon, bgwitherspoon@gmailcom

September 30, 2017: Glenboro, MB - RSVP: Charlene Claeys-Godard, dcgodardmymts@outlook.com

September 30, 2017: Minnedosa, MB - RSVP: Joanne Boyd, boydj@inetlinkwireless.ca

October 13-14, 2017: Oakburn, MB - RSVP: Lynne Nowosad, lynne.nowosad@gmail.com

October 13-14, 2017: Winnipeg, MB - RSVP: Joanne Poirier, poirier5@mts.net

October 20-21, 2017: Kenton, MB - RSVP: Leah Obach, leah_hunter_1@hotmail.com

October 20-21, 2017: Swan River, MB - RSVP: Donna Krochak, dkrochak@hotmail.com

October 20-22, 2017: Winnipeg, MB - RSVP: Rose Bogoslowski, cmrose.bogy@gmail.com

November 18-19, 2017: Selkirk, MB - RSVP: Terrie Moar, tmoar@mts.net


Maritime Provinces

October 13 & 14, 2017: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia - RSVP: Lucy Ward, cm.lucyw@gmail.com

October 13-15, 2017: New Harbour, Newfoundland - RSVP: Annette Higdon, annettehigdon70@gmail.com

October 21, 2017: Woodstock, New Brunswick - RSVP: Angela McHatten, gamchatten@xplornet.com


Ontario

September 30, 2017: Tottenham, ON - RSVP: Rosie Hegarty, acreativeoasis@hotmail.com

October 7, 2017: London, ON - RSVP: Diane Robinson, sdrobinson@rogers.com

October 12, 2017: Clarksburg, ON - RSVP: Sylvia McMurchy, sylviacmc2@xplornet.com

October 13-14, 2017: Cambridge, ON - RSVP: Becky Rahn, bamrahn@sympatico.ca

October 13-15, 2017: Mansfield, ON - RSVP: Lisa Edwardes, lisa_edwardes@yahoo.ca

October 13-15, 2017: Pefferlaw, ON - RSVP: Kathy Coates, kcoates.family@gmail.com

October 14, 2017: Clarksburg, ON - RSVP: Sylvia McMurchy, sylviacmc2@xplornet.com

October 20-21, 2017: Tillsonburg, ON - RSVP: Suzanne Bowker, cmcsuzanne@gmail.com

October 21, 2017: Beamsville, ON - RSVP: Charlene Tenhage, gord.char@gmail.com

October 21, 2017: Dorchester, ON - RSVP: Joyce Leal, joyceleal@live.ca

October 21, 2017: Kitchener, ON - RSVP: Cheryl DeGraaf, pocketlapp@hotmail.com

October 21, 2017: Mississauga, ON - RSVP: Irene Ferris, ireneferris@rogers.com

October 21, 2017: Oshawa, ON - RSVP: Heather MacAdam, heather.mac@sympatico.ca

October 21, 2017: Ottawa, ON - RSVP: Ginette Cayer, ginette.cayer@gmail.com

October 21, 2017: Sharon, ON - RSVP: Chris Payne, chrispayne@bellnet.ca

October 21-22, 2017: Brantford, ON - RSVP: Renee Gibaldi, reneecm@rogers.com

October 21-22, 2017: Strathroy, ON - RSVP: Angela Appeldoorn, scrapncrazy2003@yahoo.ca

October 22, 2017: Brampton, ON - RSVP: Alison Barbaza, jabarbaza@gmail.com

October 21-22, 2017: London, ON - RSVP: Tammy McEwen, tammymcewen@rogers.com

October 27-29, 2017: Belleville, ON - RSVP: Yvonne Comeau-Sexsmith, comeau.sexsmith5@gmail.com

October 27-29, 2017: New Hamburg, ON - RSVP: Shelley Brenneman, cropwithmamamia@yahoo.ca

October 27-29, 2017: Westport, ON - RSVP: Michelle Bridgen, bridgenm@kingston.net

October 28, 2017: Hamilton, ON - RSVP: Pat Leaver, pleaver2@cogeco.ca

October 28, 2017: Huntsville, ON - RSVP: Donna Bowman-Woodall, donnagbw.1@gmail.com

October 28, 2017: Kingston, ON - RSVP: Maria Phillips, scraphappymaria@gmail.com

October 28, 2017: Peterborough, ON - RSVP: Vonda Martin, vonda_martin@yahoo.ca

October 28, 2017: Thunder Bay, ON - RSVP: Darcy Magbanua, dmmagban@shaw.ca

October 29, 2017: Hamilton, ON - RSVP: Tara Beaudoin, cm.tarabeaudoin@yahoo.ca

November 5, 2017: Brampton, ON - RSVP: Alison Barbaza, jabarbaza@gmail.com

November 10-12, 2017: Haliburton, ON - RSVP: Rhonda Masterson, rhondamasterson@gmail.com

November 10-12, 2017: Minett, ON - RSVP: Gwyn Bailey, bailey_gl@hotmail.com


Saskatchewan

October 13-14, 2017: Meadow Lake, SK - RSVP: Joyce Jones, r.j.jones@littleloon.ca

November 3-4, 2017: Big River, SK - RSVP: Joyce Jones, r.j.jones@littleloon.ca

November 17, 2017: Regina, SK - RSVP: Robin Hornoi, rhornoi@accesscomm.ca


The Territories

NO CURRENT LOCAL EVENTS SCHEDULED  

Please check again soon for future events.


We look forward to seeing you at an event soon!